New CEID Division Directors

athanaso's picture

The Department salutes and congratulates its newly elected Division Directors: Professor Sotiris Nikoletseas (Applications and Foundations of Computer Science), Professor Ioannis Hatzilygeroudis, (Computer Software), and Associate Professor Evangelos Dermatas (Hardware and Computer Architecture).

Startup Growth Lite is a free theme, contributed to the Drupal Community by More than Themes.