Faculty

Andrikopoulos Athanasios

Professor
aandriko@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Applications and Foundations of Computer Science

Berberidis Kostas

Professor
berberid@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Hardware and Computer Architecture

Bouras Christos

Professor
bouras@upatras.gr

Division of Applications and Foundations of Computer Science

Christides Christos

Professor
christides@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Hardware and Computer Architecture

Cosmadakis Stavros

Professor
scosmada@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Applications and Foundations of Computer Science

Dermatas Evaggelos

Professor
Dermatas@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Hardware and Computer Architecture

Gallopoulos Efstratios

Professor
stratis@ceid.upatras.gr // stratis.gm@gmail.com

Division of Computer Software

Garofalakis John

Professor
garofala@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Computer Software

Φώτο Π. Χατζηδούκα

Hadjidoukas Panagiotis

Associate Professor
phadjido@ceid.upatras.gr

Computer Software

Kaklamanis Christos

Professor
kakl@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Applications and Foundations of Computer Science

Komninos Andreas

Assistant Professor
akomninos@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Computer Software

Kontogiannis Spyridon

Associate Professor
spyridon.kontogiannis@upatras.gr

Division of Applications and Foundations of Computer Science

Kosmopoulos Dimitrios

Professor
dkosmo@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Computer Hardware and Architecture

Likothanassis Spiridon

Professor
likothan@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Applications and Foundations of Computer Science

Makris Christos

Associate Professor
makri@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Computer Software

Megalooikonomou Vasileios

Professor
vasilis@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Computer Software

Nikoletseas Sotiris

Professor
nikole@cti.gr

Division of Applications and Foundations of Computer Science

Nikolos Dimitris

Professor
nikolosd@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Computer Hardware and Architecture

Papaioannou Evi

Assistant Professor
papaioan@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Applications and Foundations of Computer Science

Psarakis Emmanouil

Professor
psarakis@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Computer Hardware and Architecture

Sioutas Spyros

Professor
sioutas@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Computer Software

Sklavos Nicolas

Professor
nsklavos DOT upatras DOT gr

Division of Hardware and Computer Architecture

Stefanopoulos Vangelis

Professor
vstefan@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Applications and Foundations of Computer Science

Thramboulidis Kleanthis

Professor

Division of Computer Software

Tsichlas Kostas

Associate Professor
ktsichlas@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Applications and Foundations of Computer Science

Vergos Haridimos

Professor
vergos@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Computer Hardware and Architecture

Verikoukis Christos

Associate Professor
cveri@ceid.upatras.gr

Department of Computer Hardware and Architecture

Vlachos Kyriakos

Professor
kvlachos@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Hardware and Computer Architecture

Xenos Michalis

Professor
xenos@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Computer Software

Zaroliagis Christos

Professor
zaro@ceid.upatras.gr

Division of Applications and Foundations of Computer Science

Zervakis Georgios

Assistant Professor
zervakis@ceid.upatras.gr

Department of Computer Hardware and Architecture

Visiting Professors

Chronopoulos Antonis

Professor
antony.tc@gmail.com

Adjunct Professors

Athanasopoulos Stavros

EDIP
athanaso@ceid.upatras.gr

Rigkou Maria

Assistant Professor
rigou@ceid.upatras.gr

ADΑE

Chrysikos Theofilos

tchrysikos@upatras.gr

Kapellakou Galatia

kapellakou_galateia@yahoo.com

Kokkinos Vasileios

kokkinos@upatras.gr

Perikos Isidoros

perikos@ceid.upatras.gr

Pikoulis Erion-Vassilis

pikoulis@ceid.upatras.gr

Vonitsanos Gerasimos

vonitsanos@ceid.upatras.gr

Emeritus Professors

Alexiou Georgios

Professor
alexiou@ceid.upatras.gr

Hatzilygeroudis Ioannis

Professor
ihatz@ceid.upatras.gr

Lainiotis Dimitrios †

Emeritus Professor

Papatheodorou Theodoros †

Emeritus Professor

Pavlidis Georgios

Professor
pvlds@ceid.upatras.gr

Spyrakis Pavlos

Professor
spirakis@ceid.upatras.gr

Tsakalidis Athanasios

Emeritus Professor
tsak@ceid.upatras.gr

Former Faculty Members

Alexiou Georgios
Alexopoulos Christos †
Christodoulakis Dimitris †
Doikou Anastasia
Haniotakis Themistoklis
Hatzilygeroudis Ioannis 
Houstis Helias
Kalouptsidis Nikolaos
Kanellopoulos Nikolaos
Kirousis Eleutherios
Lainiotis Dimitrios †
Lioupis Dimitris †
Maritsas Dimitrios †
Moustakides George
Ntouskos Christos
Papatheodorou Theodoros †
Pavlidis George
Polychronopoulos Eleftherios †
Spirakis Paul
Theodoridis Sergios 
Triantafillou Peter
Tsakalidis Athanasios 
Varvarigos Emmanouel
Velgakis Michael J. 
Vergis Anastasios †
Voulgaris Spyros
Skip to content